Ohio Legends Heartland Central Mass Sabercats New England Catawba County Hornets Central Carolinas Ohio Golden Knights Ohio Southern Ohio Buckeyes Northern Frontier Cincinnati Hawks Northern Frontier Rock County Rage Ironman Columbus Fire Heartland Delaware Legacy Xtreme East Tri-County Ruff Ryders Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Northwest Ohio Knights Crossroads Portsmouth Mustangs Atlantic Coast (Fall) Alabama Trojans Heart of the South Michigan Lightning Crossroads Noble County Wolfpack Interstate Fox Valley Force Northern Elite Lorain County Nightmares Ohio Indiana Cutters Interstate Buffalo Bulldogs National Semi-pro Somerset Bears Major League Sheboygan County Rebels Wisconsin State Northeast Ohio Predators Heartland Derby City Thunder Kentucky Kentucky Warriors Northern Frontier New Jersey Broncos Atlantic Coast (Fall) Chicago Raiders Royal Ohio Crush Crossroads Woonsocket Wardogs New England Virginia Saints Atlantic Coast (Fall) Marion County Crusaders Independent Appleton Knights Northern Xtreme M&M Timberjacks Wisconsin State Lake Superior Rage Northern Elite Prince William Monarchs True Pioneer Valley Knights New England Kentucky Wolverines Kentucky Rockford Rams Royal Washington County Untouchables Wisconsin State Baltimore Broncos True Green Bay Grizzlies Northern Xtreme Tri-State Sharks Northern Frontier Mississippi Maddogs Magnolia Manitowoc County Mariners Wisconsin State Milwaukee Hurricanes Ironman Mid-Coast Falcons New England Charlotte Colts Central Carolinas New Jersey Longhorns Major League Green Bay BlackJacks Northern Lights Twin City Dawgs Royal Brass City Brawlers New England Greensburg Panthers Ohio Central Maryland Falcons World Minor Carolina Eagles Carolinas Elite Lancaster Sabers Northern Frontier Pike County Iron Horse Magnolia Chippewa Valley Predators Northern Elite Lakeshore Cougars Great Lakes Richmond County Golden Bears Carolinas Elite Emerald Coast Scorpions Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Westchester Steelers Major League Butler County Bears Ohio Philadelphia Blaze Atlantic Coast (Fall) Janesville Nighthawks Northern Lights Evansville Enforcers Kentucky Georgia Falcons Heart of the South Southern New Hampshire Beavers New England Carolina Fighting Ducks Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Rhode Island Riptide New England Southern Vermont Storm New England Fredericksburg Bears Atlantic Coast (Fall) Southern Lakes Blue Devils Ironman Quad City Raiders Midwest Alliance Western PA Wildcatz Heartland Mid Ohio Valley Ravens Ohio East Coast Ducks New England Delta Blaze Magnolia Southwest Falcons Independent Green Valley Blackhawks New England Jackson Silverhawks Ohio West Virginia Lightning Heartland Lima Warriors Heartland Door County Destroyers Wisconsin State Cape Cod Seadogs New England East Georgia Rebels World Minor Miami County Blitz Crossroads Oil Region Rampage World Minor Washington Warriors True Tri-County Raiders Crossroads Pittsburgh Colts Ohio Delaware Buccaneers Independent PGH Cobras Heartland Midwest Rams Ohio Menomonie Thunderhawks Northern Elite Frankford Chiefs Independent Brooklyn Mariners Major League Strabane Spartans Ohio Notre Dame Cobras New England Thomasville Titans Carolinas Elite Dayton Diesels Northern Frontier Pittsburgh Pride Heartland Greenville Seminoles Carolinas Elite Montgomery Buffaloes Heart of the South Erie Express Heartland Ohio Valley Nightowls Kentucky Fox Valley Eagles Ironman Southern New England Rage New England Steel City Patriots World Minor Columbus War Eagles Heartland Panhandle Punishers Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Mystic River Tigers New England Pensacola Jets Alliance Minor Wilmington Wolfpack Xtreme East River City Raiders Northern Frontier Virginia Swarm Atlantic Coast (Fall) North Philly Cowboys Independent DMV Jaguars Atlantic Coast (Fall) Youngstown Steelers National Semi-pro Wayne County Crush Ohio Maryland Phantoms Atlantic Coast (Fall) Charleston Blazing Hawks World Minor Dodge County Braves Wisconsin State Queens Stallions Major League Flint Rampage Independent Brooklyn Storm Major League Tri-County Viking Warriors National Semi-pro Western Reserve Scourge Ohio Cleveland Saints Ohio Allen County Lions Crossroads Cincinnati Bulldogs Northern Frontier Forrest County Spartans Magnolia Marshfield Sharks Northern Xtreme Vermont Ravens New England Jefferson Scorpions Ironman Pennsylvania Dragons Atlantic Coast (Fall) Middlesex Warlords New England Outagamie County Outlaws Wisconsin State New England Hawks New England Carolina Gators Carolinas Elite Maryland Mustangs True Mahoning Valley Tigers Ohio Milwaukee Mayhem Northern Lights Iredell Warriors Carolinas Elite Northwest Dukes Northern Frontier Lima Steam Northern Frontier Toledo Raptors Crossroads Michigan Renegades Crossroads Bay State Bulldogs New England Rochester Renegades National Semi-pro Michigan Lions Royal Ohio Valley Jaguars Northern Frontier Kentucky Storm Kentucky Oshkosh Bombers Ironman Marvel City Tigers Heart of the South Southern Ohio Spartans Northern Frontier Marion County Rockets Crossroads Brookhaven Lions Magnolia Red City Outlaws Atlantic Coast (Fall) Sangamon County Seminoles Royal Central Wisconsin Spartans Northern Elite Tri-City Bulldogs Atlantic Coast (Fall) Milwaukee County Renegades Northern Lights Richmond Venom Atlantic Coast (Fall) Montgomery County Rams True CSRA Hurricanes World Minor Maryland Seminoles Atlantic Coast (Fall) Worcester County Wildcats New England Carolina Hawks Central Carolinas Philadelphia Steelers Independent Northern Berkshire Kings New England Suffolk Chargers Atlantic Coast (Fall) New Haven Venom Major League Mount Vernon Militia Northern Frontier Battle Creek Blaze Interstate Philly Knights Xtreme East Tennessee Rampage Kentucky Triangle Nighthawks Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Mansfield Marauders Ohio Seacoast Vipers New England Brooklyn Bengals Major League Pickerington Wildcats Heartland Virginia Warriors Atlantic Coast (Fall) Delaware County Ravens Independent Alabama Steelers Heart of the South Tri County Cougars Royal Michiana Thunderhawks Interstate Upstate Vikings Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Ohio Xtreme Northern Frontier Mount Vernon Centennial Kings Major League Indiana Outlaws Crossroads Woburn Titans New England Northern Ohio Destroyers Heartland Whaling City Clippers New England Carolina Heat Central Carolinas New Jersey Knights Atlantic Coast (Fall) Chi-Town Blaze Independent Jacksonville Apostles Alliance Minor New York Raiders Major League Dane County Hawks Ironman Eau Claire Crush Northern Elite Indiana Minutemen Interstate Tri-City Bulldogs Wisconsin State Middletown Spartans New England Lake County Honey Badgers Northern Lights Maryland Blackhawks True Canton Hurricanes Ohio Bolivar County Outlaws Magnolia Akron Rage Ohio Coastal Chiefs New England Ohio Broncos World Minor Pittsburgh Blue Devils Ohio Clermont County Grizzlies Northern Frontier Rock River Raptors Ironman Franklin County Greyhounds New England Georgia Knights Heart of the South Kettle Moraine Titans Wisconsin State LADCO Kings Independent Upper Peninsula Arctic Blast Northern Xtreme Monadnock Marauders New England Oil Region Rampage Heartland Carolina Patriots Carolinas Elite Houston County Rottweilers Amateur to Pro Dev (Fall) Zanesville River Monsters Northern Frontier South Shore Outlaws New England Delaware Fury Xtreme East North Coast Vikings Ohio Pataskala Chaos Heartland Carolina Crusaders Carolinas Elite Niagara Falls Pirates National Semi-pro Wayne County Demons/Disciples National Semi-pro Owensboro Wildcats Kentucky Tri State Hitmen National Semi-pro Ohio Phoenix Crossroads